Inventory cleaning progress

I needed a break so I stopped off at a cafe. I’m about 3/4 done cleaning my inventory but saved the worst for last… my clothing, jewelry and costumes folders. I am hoping to finish by Sunday or Monday at least. I’ve been at this all week. I cannot wait until it’s complete, it’s such a pain but it’s all my fault. If I kept my inventory in some kind of order and checked stuff regularly I wouldn’t have this problem. Then again, I bet a lot of you have the same inventory problems. šŸ˜‰

break from inventory cleaning

Credits

skin: Essences – Cancer, Light Rose (Zodiac)
eyes: Poetic Colors – LL hot mocca
hair: LeLutka – Canto
top: Auxiliary – Boho Backless (Summerfest)
jeans: Pretty Liar – Coral Jeans
shoes: Celoe – Zoe Pump
pose: Olive Juice (closed)

Leave a Reply

