New poses from Del May

Del May has released 22 new poses at the main store. I love Del May poses; they are imaginative and a lot of them are, what I call, artistic type poses. I also consider a good many of Del May poses to be unisex, which is awesome for my male alt. 😉 I dropped by and picked up the 3 poses in the following photos.

can you lead a zombie?

don't get between me and food...

I'm dead on my feet...

CREDITS
Rotten Toe – Winter Skin *nightbird* by Elsa Liebknecht
Clemmm – Cosmetic Doll eyes, Eyebags, Death’s Door eyemakeup, Bloody Feet and Bloody Hands by Clem Velinov
Matte – Shape 20 by Cora Pomilio
SLink – Mesh Hands & Feet by Siddean Munro
Luxuria – Naughty Knees by Roslin Petion
Nox – Keloid Scars by Anya McConach
Izzie’s – Hangover Makeup by Izzie Button
The Skinnery – Busy Eyebrows by Umazuma Metaluna
Lovely Disarray – Geostigma Disease : Complete V2 by Astrexia Chrome
MiaSnow – Wild Woman Hair by MiaSnow Myriam
Ilaya – Maid Dress Bloody by Ilaya Allen
Del May Poses – Lead Me (photo 1), Kick Off (photo 2) and Drip (photo 3) by Del May (new)

location: MadPea’s ‘The Collection’

Leave a Reply

