frozen to lose it all…

My Attic started yesterday and Leri Miles of Leri Miles Designs released a cute summer dress in a delicate pattern and drawstring belt. The dress comes in the standard mesh sizes plus a fitted mesh version and 6 colours for 95L each. The dress is cool and simple, yet stylish for everyday wear.

LMD @ My Attic

Here I am sad that I promised to give away my yummy bird cake pops because I can’t see any left for me. 😦 The cake pops come from Imeka at The Dreamer’s Factory and come in 8 flavours for 25L a play (gacha items)

Imeka @ Dreamer's Factory

But then I see the chocolate one is left and am a happy camper. 🙂 She’s also created a cute kawaii cloud necklace, that comes with a silver and gold chain for 50L and pearl bracelets in 3 colours for 50L. The bracelets are separte so you can wear 1, 2 or like me, 3 stacked together. They are all unrigged mesh so can be resized.

Imeka @ Dreamer's Factory

CREDITS

Glam Affair – Cassia Pink Rose *artic* by Aida Ewing (last FLF)
IKON – Ascension Eyes *sahara* by Ikon Innovia
Matte – Shape 14 by Cora Pomilio
SLink – Mesh Hands by Siddean Munro
Mina – Irish hair by Mina Nakamura (new) Hair Fair
Leri Miles Design – Loren Dress by Leri Miles (new) My Attic
Imeka – Kawaii Cloud Necklace, Pearl Bracelets and Bird Cake Pops by NatiWilliams (new) Dreamer’s Factory
EverGlow poses by Fanny Willis (photo 1) and Imeka poses by NatiWilliams (photos 2 & 3)

location: Sannomiya

Leave a Reply

