Look of the Day – Koy Hair

Pocket Closet

Koy Hair - Look of the Day

Today I’m attempting to look Kawaii. I think I did pretty good with my outfit choice. I always love to pick up the dresses that Tres Blah makes at Collabor88 because they always fit me amazingly and I had to own this particular dress solely on the fact that it had a polka dot pattern. I am also wearing new shoes from Reign that I picked up at the Sidewalk Sale on this past Saturday. What I really want to talk about is this new hairstyle from KOY by Steve Cartier. I loved the slightly curly ends. This particular hairstyle is available in several color palettes. I chose the browns for this look because I was attempting to look like RL me but you know with big boobs that don’t exist on my RL body haha. I decided to accent the hair with a hair bow that I picked up…

View original post 261 more words

Leave a Reply

